Contact us

Where can I buy the KM Products ? We have a network of dealers throughout Europe, please contact us at info@kongamek.se or on +46 (0)10-130 66 00 and we will point you in the right direction.

CEO

Paul Haglund

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 01

Cellphone: +46 (0)70-567 87 00

E-mail: paul.haglund@kongamek.se

Sales Manager

Anders Berg

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 21

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-373 45 95

E-mail: anders.berg@kongamek.se

Sales Manager Scandinavia

Jonathan Haglund

Phone: +46 (0)10 130 66 62

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-318 24 90

E-mail: jonathan.haglund@kongamek.se

Sales

Ulrika Nielsen

Phone: +46 (0)70-530 99 93

E-mail: ulrika.nielsen@kongamek.se

Inside sales

Annette Palm

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 23

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-37 34 599

E-mail: annette.palm@kongamek.se

Customer service

Mattias Werner

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-505 60 95

E-mail: mattias.werner@kongamek.se

Logistics & Warehouse manager

Sandra Stenberg

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 00

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-510 92 62

E-mail: sandra.stenberg@kongamek.se

Business development and Purchasing Manager

Jonas Persson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 45

Cellphone: +46 (0)70 343 45 04

E-mail: jp@kongamek.se

Technical coordinator

Magnus Sturesson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 49

Cellphone: +46 (0)76-315 99 21

E-mail: magnus.sturesson@kongamek.se

Marketing Communicator

Tobias Gunnarsson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 06

Cellphone: +46 (0)70-288 41 36

E-mail: tobias.gunnarsson@kongamek.se

Product Specialist

Conny Ferm

Phone: +46(0)10-130 66 67

Cellphone: +46(0)73-373 45 74

E-mail: conny.ferm@kongamek.se

Delivery Manager

Marie Jönsson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 63

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-373 45 90

E-mail: marie.jonsson@kongamek.se

Production planning & Project management

Robert Pettersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-506 24 41

E-mail: robert.pettersson@kongamek.se

IT Manager

Freddie Börjesson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 04

Cellphone: +46 (0)76-62 68 950

E-mail: freddie.borjesson@kongamek.se

IT administrator

Sebastian Vainikka

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 07

Cellphone: +46 (0)70 395 42 57

E-mail: sebastian.vainikka@kongamek.se

Quality and Environment Manager

Tony Engberg

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 03

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-034 37 00

E-mail: tony.engberg@kongamek.se

Group Controller

Christian Malm

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-373 45 97

E-mail: christian.malm@kongamek.se

Finance Manager

Pauline Roos

Phone: +46 (0)10 130 66 13

Cellphone: +46 (0) 70-938 85 47

E-mail: pauline.roos@kongamek.se

Economist

Daniela Sprenger

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-506 03 91

E-mail: daniela.sprenger@kongamek.se

Financial assistant

Jeanette Haglund

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 12

Cellphone: +46 (0)70-378 96 97

E-mail: jeanette.haglund@kongamek.se

COO and HR Manager

Marcus Meurling

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 46

Cellphone: +46 (0)76-165 52 28

E-mail: marcus.meurling@kongamek.se

Production Planning

Jonas Persson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-373 45 93

E-mail: jonas.persson@kongamek.se

Construction engineer

Mattias Lindqvist

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 44

Cellphone: +46 (0)73 50 69 892

E-mail: mattias.lindqvist@kongamek.se

Construction engineer

Dan Möcander

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 47

Cellphone: +46 (0)73 02 90 648

E-mail: dan.mocander@kongamek.se

Sales-Oriented Engineer

Jimmie Bowin

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-505 60 95

E-mail: jimmie.bowin@kongamek.se

Info

Order

Price queries & Enquiries for customized products

Claim